ZEC PROVINCIAL OFFICES

Webmail 01-12-2020 05:47:20am OFFICES AND LOCATIONS
ZEC PROVINCE CONTACT PERSON PHYSICAL ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS EMAIL ADDRESS
BULAWAYO Mr. Innocent Ncube - Provincial Elections Officer 14 Centenary Court, Windsor Park 029 2 881863, 0712 878 645 innocentncube@zec.org.zw
HARARE Ms. Fiona Kurima - Provincial Elections Officer 4th Floor, Cecil House. 3rd Street/Jason Moyo Avenue Harare 0242 701 900, 0712 878 646 fkurima@zec.org.zw
MAT NORTH Mr. Richard Sibanda - Acting Provincial Elections Officer 14 Centenary Court, Windsor Park 029 2 881863, 0772 243 896, 0712 878 612 richsibanda@zec.org.zw
MAT SOUTH Mr. Rabson Nyoni- Provincial Elections Officer 1194 Bigben Road Jahunda Gwanda 0284 2823377, 0712 514 303, 0777 022 615, 0772 855 047 RNyoni@zec.org.zw
MASHWEST Mr. Austin Ndlovu - Provincial Elections Officer 78 Robson Manyika Chinhoyi 067 2359, 067 28305, 0772 585 499, 0716 800 769 ANdlovu@zec.org.zw
MASHEAST Mr. Collins Munetsi - Provincial Elections Officer 2 fifth Street Marondera 02792 7343, 0279 27343, 0712 878 629, 0772 707 049 cmunetsi@zec.org.zw
MASH CENTRAL Ms. Thenjiwe Mnkandla - Provincial Elections Officer Mtungagore Government Complex, 2nd floor, Office 116 Bindura 066 210 6475, 066 210 7039, 0712 878 618, 0772 707 049 tmnkandla@zec.org.zw
MASVINGO Mr. Zirabada Zex Pudurayi - Provincial Elections Officer 10 Hellet Street CBD Masvingo 0392 24438, 0712 878 641, 0777 325 266, 0712 865 770 ZPudurai@zec.org.zw
MANICALAND Mr. Thomson Chiwereweshe - Acting Provincial Elections Officer Government Complex Building, Corner Robert Mugabe/4th Street Mutare 020 60576, 0712398315, 0779618622 Tchiwereweshe@zec.org.zw
MIDLANDS Mrs. Dorcas Mpofu - Provincial Elections Officer Government Complex Ground Floor Offices Number G044/GO46 Gweru 0542 225327, 0712 878 614 DMpofu@zec.org.zw