ZEC Commissioners

Mrs Justice Priscilla Makanyara Chigumba (Chairperson)
Honourable Mrs. Justice Priscilla Makanyara Chigumba is a Judge by profession. She kick started her career as a Professional Assistant at Messrs.Gollop and Blank Legal Practitioners in 1994 to 2000... Read Full Details


Mrs Joyce Laetitia Kazembe (Commissioner)
Commissioner Joyce Laetitia Kazembe is a Zimbabwean citizen and a person of unquestionable social upbringing and standing Soon after attaining her University degree, Mrs Kazembe was appointed a Research Fellow in the Centre for Applied Social Sciences (CASS)... Read Full Details


Mr Daniel John Chigaru (Commissioner)
Commissioner Daniel John Chigaru is a teacher by profession. Between 1966 and 1978 he worked as a teacher, headmaster and education officer before obtaining university education. He holds a Bachelor of Administration degree (UZ) and a Master of Business Leadership degree (UNISA)... Read Full Details


Mrs Sibongile Ndlovu (Commissioner)
Commissioner Ndlovu has been involved in elections since 1995 as an election officer, an election monitoring supervisor, voter education supervisor with Election Supervisory Commission (ESC), once a Deputy Elections Officer for Bulawayo Province in 2007 ... Read Full Details


Ms Netsai Mushonga (Commissioner)
Ms Netsai Mushonga (Commissioner) Commissioner Mushonga is a development consultant specialising in governance and peacebuilding, conflict resolution, gender equality, human rights and conflict resolution... Read Full Details


Dr Ngoni Kundidzora (Commissioner)
Dr N. Kundidzora is a highly qualified law professional with more than thirty five years post-doctoral experience in consultancy and advisory services. He has a strong understanding of law in various areas such as International human rights law, International humanitarian law... Read Full Details


Mrs Faith Sebata (Commissioner)
Mrs Faith Sebata is a highly competent educationist who trained initially as a secondary school teacher (STC-T2B) at Gweru Teacher’s College (1977-1979) and later did B.Ed. and M. Ed in Educational Administration, Planning and Policy Studies with the Zimbabwe Open University (1997-2002)... Read Full Details


Dr Qhubani Moyo (Commissioner)
Dr Qhubani Moyo was born on 05 November 1974 in Insiza district. He was appointed Commissioner on 02 September 2015... Read Full Details

© 2018 ZEC. All Rights Reserved | ZEC Webmail